NIRSU NARAYIAN SINGHARA, VAISHALI MEMBERS OF GOVERNING BODY

SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	SMT. VEENA SINGH (MLA, MAHNAR)	PRISIDENT
2	SMT. SAVITA KUMARI	SECRETARY
3	DR. MUKESH RAUSHAN (MLA, MAHUA)	EDUCATIONONIST
4	DR. NARENDRA PD. SINGH (EX. MLC)	UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVE
5	SUB-DIVISIONAL OFFICER	GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL
6	PROF NAND KISHOR CHAUDHARY	PRINCIPAL
7	DR. AJEET KUMAR SINGH	TEACHER'S REPRESETATIVE